Welcome 2019/2020 PAL Officers and Board Members

The Professional Associated Locksmiths of Arizona is proud to announce that our existing officers and board members (with the exception that Paul Finstrom has replaced Mark Kessman and Ryan Hanf has replaced Paul Finstrom), have decided to serve another term.

President: Steve Sacco
Vice President: John Ritzco
Secretary/Treasurer: Christy Page
Sergeant At Arms: Paul Finstrom
Past President: Bill Campbell
Board Members:
– Dennis Carter
– Ryan Hanf
– Greg Roberts
Membership Chairperson: Sharon Sacco
Education Chairperson: Bill Campbell

Congratulations to all and here’s hoping that you have much luck in your new positions.

Click Here to Contact an Officer or Board Member