Welcome 2018 PAL Officers and Board Members

The Professional Associated Locksmiths of Arizona is proud to announce that we have a new group of officers and board members.

President: Steve Sacco
Vice President: John Ritzco
Secretary/Treasurer: Christy Page
Sergeant At Arms: Mark Kessman
Past President: Bill Campbell
Board Members:
– Dennis Carter
– Victor Varela
– Greg Roberts
Membership Chairperson: Sharon Sacco

Congratulations to all and here’s hoping that you have much luck in your new positions.

Click Here to Contact an Officer or Board Member